Becoming One of the Team

by Ken Rosenberg

One of us, Edo. One of us...

A note from Edo on joining the team:

I feel ashamed. This department has been nothing but welcoming since the semester began, yet I have spent all this time trying to expose non-existent evils within the sacred halls of the Radio and TV Building. I don’t even know where all this distrust came from or why it suddenly went away, but like any good graduate student, I’m so over asking hard questions. Next semester, when I replace Ken on the blog team (or rather succeed him, since he is irreplaceable), I will strive to undo the damage I have done.

I pledge allegiance to the blog and to the department for which it stands, one unit under IU, indivisible, with funding and classes for all.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

